Pour bénéficier d’une expérience Web optimale, utilisez Internet Explorer 11 ou version ultérieure, Chrome, Firefox, ou Safari.

Moteur de recherche des menaces de Vigilance AI™

Détectez les risques et empêchez les accès non autorisés
Moteur de recherche des menaces de Vigilance AI™

Protégez les comptes d’utilisateurs et sécurisez l’accès des applications

Optimisé par l’intelligence artificielle et l’apprentissage automatique, Vigilance AI analyse de gros volumes de données provenant de sources internes et tierces afin d’identifier les anomalies et d’empêcher les menaces pour vos utilisateurs et applications.

Vigilance AI utilise les fonctionnalités d’analyse du comportement des utilisateurs et des entités (UEBA) pour établir le profil d’un comportement d’utilisateur typique, identifier par la suite les anomalies et prévenir les risques en temps réel pour une défense contre les menaces avancées.

Protégez les comptes d’utilisateurs et sécurisez l’accès des applications

Combattez le feu par le feu : intelligence artificielle et apprentissage automatique

Au cours de la dernière année, le nombre de cyberattaques exploitant les capacités de l’intelligence artificielle et de l’apprentissage automatique a été multiplié par près de douze. Les responsables de la sécurité ont de plus en plus recours aux technologies d’IA/ML dans leurs stratégies de défense afin de moins utiliser les mots de passe traditionnels à base de texte.

Les nouvelles fonctionnalités de OneLogin permettent aux clients de combattre le feu par le feu et de lutter contre les menaces optimisées par l’IA à l’aide des technologies IA/ML.

Facilitez la vie de vos utilisateurs

Facilitez la vie de vos utilisateurs

Lorsque l’outil Vigilance AI détermine qu’un comportement d’utilisateur est typique, il réduit les exigences d’authentification pour simplifier la vie de vos utilisateurs.

Par exemple, si un collaborateur travaille fréquemment à domicile, sur le même appareil et depuis le même réseau, un mot de passe peut être suffisant plutôt qu’un défi complet d’authentification multifacteur (MFA).

Convertissez les données pour la surveillance des menaces

Analysez un large éventail d’entrées pour évaluer les risques :
Convertissez les données pour la surveillance des menaces

Optimisation de SmartFactor Authentication™

Les mots de passe demeurent le principal risque pour les entreprises, car 80 % des violations de données sont provoquées par des mots de passe compromis, faibles. SmartFactor Authentication fournit une méthodologie d’authentification contextuelle basée sur Vigilance AI pour aller au-delà des mots de passe à base de texte.

OneLogin SmartFactor Authentication utilise l’apprentissage automatique pour déterminer s’il convient d’inviter les utilisateurs à s’authentifier par MFA. En établissant des profils d’utilisateurs basés sur les entrées, notamment les réseaux d’accès, les appareils, les zones géographiques et les heures d’accès, Vigilance AI évalue le risque des nouvelles tentatives de connexion par rapport aux profils et alimente SmartFactor Authentication en informations exploitables afin de modifier les exigences d’authentification en temps réel.

Les tentatives de connexion présentant des scores de risque élevés sont invitées à s’authentifier par MFA, ou se voient refuser l’accès aux applications particulièrement sensibles ou au portail tout entier. Composant de OneLogin Trusted Experience Platform™, SmartFactor Authentication utilise OneLogin Protect et des fournisseurs d’authentification tiers.

Authentification contextuelle

Authentification contextuelle
La nouvelle fonctionnalité OneLogin de flux de connexions adaptatives utilise Vigilance AI pour restructurer automatiquement le flux d’authentification en fonction des risques. En cas de détection d’une activité anormale ou risquée, un utilisateur peut être invité à s’authentifier via des facteurs autres que des mots de passe à base de texte, notamment l’authentification MFA, les certificats et les données biométriques. OneLogin permet également aux utilisateurs de configurer des flux d’authentification personnalisés et d’adopter la nouvelle génération de technologies d’authentification.

Sécurisez l’ensemble de vos applications, utilisateurs et appareils

Vigilance AI™ Threat Engine

Detect Risk and Prevent Unauthorized Access

Free Trial
Vigilance AI protection
How Vigilance AI works

Protect user accounts and secure application access

Powered by artificial intelligence and machine learning, Vigilance AI analyzes large volumes of data from first- and third-party sources to identify anomalies and prevent threats across your users and applications.

Vigilance AI leverages User and Entity Behavior Analytics (UEBA) capabilities to build a profile of typical user behavior and subsequently identify anomalies and prevent risk in real-time for advanced threat defense.

Protect user accounts and secure application access

Powered by artificial intelligence and machine learning, Vigilance AI analyzes large volumes of data from first- and third-party sources to identify anomalies and prevent threats across your users and applications.

Vigilance AI leverages User and Entity Behavior Analytics (UEBA) capabilities to build a profile of typical user behavior and subsequently identify anomalies and prevent risk in real-time for advanced threat defense.

How Vigilance AI works

Fight Fire with Fire: Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning

In the past year, there has been a nearly twelve-fold increase in the number of cyberattacks leveraging artificial intelligence and machine learning capabilities. Security leaders are increasing the use of AI/ML technologies in their defense strategies to rely less on traditional text-based passwords.

OneLogin’s new capabilities empower customers to fight fire with fire and combat AI-powered threats with AI/ML technologies.

Make Life Easy for Your Users

When Vigilance AI determines user behavior to be typical, it will lower authentication requirements to make life easier for your users.

For instance, when an employee frequently works from home, on the same device, from the same network, a password may be sufficient, rather than a full multi-factor authentication (MFA) challenge.

Vigilance AI contextual risk analysis

Convert Data to Threat Intelligence

Analyze a broad range of inputs to assess risk, including:

NETWORK REPUTATION

GEOGRAPHIC LOCATION

  • • Blacklisted country
  • • New country or city

DEVICE FINGERPRINTING

  • • New device
  • • Type of OS
  • • New or infrequently used OS
  • • New or infrequently used browser

TIME ANOMALIES

  • • Unusual time of day
  • • Unusual user movement
  • • Access from two distinct locations

NETWORK REPUTATION

GEOGRAPHIC LOCATION

  • • Blacklisted country
  • • New country or city

DEVICE FINGERPRINTING

  • • New device
  • • Type of OS
  • • New or infrequently used OS
  • • New or infrequently used browser

TIME ANOMALIES

  • • Unusual time of day
  • • Unusual user movement
  • • Access from two distinct locations

Powering SmartFactor Authentication

Passwords remain the top risk for enterprises, as 80% of data breaches are caused by compromised, weak. SmartFactor Authentication delivers a context-aware authentication methodology based on Vigilance AI to move beyond text-based passwords.

OneLogin SmartFactor Authentication uses machine learning to determine whether to prompt users for multi-factor authentication (MFA). Building user profiles based on inputs including access networks, devices, geography, and time, Vigilance AI assesses the risk of new login attempts against the profile and feeds SmartFactor Authentication with intelligence to alter login requirements in real-time.

Login attempts with elevated risk scores are prompted for multi-factor authentication, denied access to particularly sensitive applications, or denied access to the portal entirely. As part of the OneLogin Trusted Experience Platform™, SmartFactor Authentication works with OneLogin Protect and third-party authentication providers.

Context-Aware Authentication

The new OneLogin adaptive login flows functionality uses Vigilance AI to automatically restructure authentication flow based on risk. When anomalous or risky activity is detected, a user may be required to authenticate using factors other than text-based passwords, including MFA, certificates, and biometric data. OneLogin also empowers users to configure custom authentication flows and embrace the next-generation of authentication technology.

Context-Aware Authentication

The new OneLogin adaptive login flows functionality uses Vigilance AI to automatically restructure authentication flow based on risk. When anomalous or risky activity is detected, a user may be required to authenticate using factors other than text-based passwords, including MFA, certificates, and biometric data. OneLogin also empowers users to configure custom authentication flows and embrace the next-generation of authentication technology.

Secure All Your Apps, Users and Devices