Für ein bestmögliches Web-Erlebnis verwenden Sie IE11+, Chrome, Firefox oder Safari.

Vigilance AI™ Threat Engine

Risiken erkennen und nicht autorisierten Zugriff verhindern
Vigilance AI™ Threat Engine

Schutz von Benutzerkonten und sicherer Anwendungszugriff

Vigilance AI analysiert mithilfe von künstlicher Intelligenz und maschinellem Lernen große Volumen an Daten aus Erst- und Drittquellen, um Anomalien zu identifizieren und Bedrohungen für Ihre Benutzer und Anwendungen abzuwehren.

Unter Verwendung von User and Entity Behavior Analytics (UEBA) erstellt Vigilance AI ein Profil mit typischem Benutzerverhalten und identifiziert anschließend Anomalien. Dies ermöglicht eine erweiterte Bedrohungsabwehr, durch die Risiken in Echtzeit verhindert werden können.

Schutz von Benutzerkonten und sicherer Anwendungszugriff

Feuer mit Feuer bekämpfen: künstliche Intelligenz und maschinelles Lernen

Im vergangenen Jahr ist die Anzahl der Cyberangriffe, die mithilfe von künstlicher Intelligenz und Funktionen für maschinelles Lernen durchgeführt wurden, fast um das Zwölffache angestiegen. Sicherheitsexperten setzen bei ihren Abwehrstrategien verstärkt auf KI-/ML-Technologien, um weniger von traditionellen textbasierten Kennwörtern abhängig zu sein.

Die neuen Funktionen von OneLogin ermöglichen Kunden, Feuer mit Feuer zu bekämpfen und KI-basierten Bedrohungen mit KI-/ML-Technologien zu begegnen.

Machen Sie Ihren Benutzern das Leben leichter

Machen Sie Ihren Benutzern das Leben leichter

Wenn Vigilance AI das Benutzerverhalten als typisch erkennt, werden die Authentifizierungsanforderungen zurückgefahren, um Ihren Benutzern das Leben leichter zu machen.

Wenn ein Mitarbeiter z. B. häufig von zu Hause aus arbeitet und dabei dasselbe Gerät und dasselbe Netzwerk nutzt, ist anstelle einer vollständigen Multi-Faktor-Authentifizierung (MFA) möglicherweise nur die Eingabe eines Kennworts erforderlich.

Umwandeln von Daten in Threat Intelligence

Zur Risikobewertung wird eine breite Palette von Input analysiert, einschließlich:
Umwandeln von Daten in Threat Intelligence

Leistungsstarke Authentifizierung mit SmartFactor Authentication™

Kennwörter stellen für Unternehmen nach wie vor das größte Sicherheitsrisiko dar. 80 % der Datensicherheitsverletzungen sind auf kompromittierte, schwache Kennwörter zurückzuführen. SmartFactor Authentication bietet eine auf Vigilance AI basierende kontextsensitive Authentifizierungsmethode, die über textbasierte Kennwörter hinausgeht.

OneLogin SmartFactor Authentication bestimmt mithilfe von maschinellem Lernen, ob Benutzer zur Multi-Faktor-Authentifizierung (MFA) aufgefordert werden sollen. Vigilance AI erstellt basierend auf Input wie Zugriffsnetzwerken, Geräten, Standort und Zeitpunkt Benutzerprofile, gleicht zur Risikobewertung neue Anmeldeversuche mit dem Profil ab und leitet Informationen an SmartFactor Authentication weiter, sodass die Anmeldeanforderungen in Echtzeit angepasst werden können.

Bei Anmeldeversuchen mit einer höheren Risikobewertung werden Benutzer zur Multi-Faktor-Authentifizierung aufgefordert, erhalten keinen Zugriff auf besonders sensible Anwendungen oder ihnen wird der Zugriff auf das Portal komplett verweigert. SmartFactor Authentication kann als Teil der OneLogin Trusted Experience Platform™ mit OneLogin Protect und anderen Authentifizierungsanbietern eingesetzt werden.

Kontextsensitive Authentifizierung

Kontextsensitive Authentifizierung
Die neue OneLogin-Funktion für die Anpassung von Anmeldeabläufen strukturiert den Authentifizierungsablauf mithilfe von Vigilance AI ausgehend von der Risikobewertung automatisch um. Wenn anomale oder riskante Aktivitäten erkannt werden, müssen Benutzer möglicherweise andere Anmeldefaktoren als textbasierte Kennwörter eingeben, wie z. B. MFA, Zertifikate und biometrische Daten. OneLogin ermöglicht Benutzern außerdem, benutzerdefinierte Authentifizierungsabläufe zu konfigurieren und Authentifizierungstechnologie der nächsten Generation zu nutzen.

Schutz für alle Ihre Apps, Benutzer und Geräte

Vigilance AI™ Threat Engine

Detect Risk and Prevent Unauthorized Access

Free Trial
Vigilance AI protection
How Vigilance AI works

Protect user accounts and secure application access

Powered by artificial intelligence and machine learning, Vigilance AI analyzes large volumes of data from first- and third-party sources to identify anomalies and prevent threats across your users and applications.

Vigilance AI leverages User and Entity Behavior Analytics (UEBA) capabilities to build a profile of typical user behavior and subsequently identify anomalies and prevent risk in real-time for advanced threat defense.

Protect user accounts and secure application access

Powered by artificial intelligence and machine learning, Vigilance AI analyzes large volumes of data from first- and third-party sources to identify anomalies and prevent threats across your users and applications.

Vigilance AI leverages User and Entity Behavior Analytics (UEBA) capabilities to build a profile of typical user behavior and subsequently identify anomalies and prevent risk in real-time for advanced threat defense.

How Vigilance AI works

Fight Fire with Fire: Artificial Intelligence & Machine Learning

In the past year, there has been a nearly twelve-fold increase in the number of cyberattacks leveraging artificial intelligence and machine learning capabilities. Security leaders are increasing the use of AI/ML technologies in their defense strategies to rely less on traditional text-based passwords.

OneLogin’s new capabilities empower customers to fight fire with fire and combat AI-powered threats with AI/ML technologies.

Make Life Easy for Your Users

When Vigilance AI determines user behavior to be typical, it will lower authentication requirements to make life easier for your users.

For instance, when an employee frequently works from home, on the same device, from the same network, a password may be sufficient, rather than a full multi-factor authentication (MFA) challenge.

Vigilance AI contextual risk analysis

Convert Data to Threat Intelligence

Analyze a broad range of inputs to assess risk, including:

NETWORK REPUTATION

GEOGRAPHIC LOCATION

  • • Blacklisted country
  • • New country or city

DEVICE FINGERPRINTING

  • • New device
  • • Type of OS
  • • New or infrequently used OS
  • • New or infrequently used browser

TIME ANOMALIES

  • • Unusual time of day
  • • Unusual user movement
  • • Access from two distinct locations

NETWORK REPUTATION

GEOGRAPHIC LOCATION

  • • Blacklisted country
  • • New country or city

DEVICE FINGERPRINTING

  • • New device
  • • Type of OS
  • • New or infrequently used OS
  • • New or infrequently used browser

TIME ANOMALIES

  • • Unusual time of day
  • • Unusual user movement
  • • Access from two distinct locations

Powering SmartFactor Authentication

Passwords remain the top risk for enterprises, as 80% of data breaches are caused by compromised, weak. SmartFactor Authentication delivers a context-aware authentication methodology based on Vigilance AI to move beyond text-based passwords.

OneLogin SmartFactor Authentication uses machine learning to determine whether to prompt users for multi-factor authentication (MFA). Building user profiles based on inputs including access networks, devices, geography, and time, Vigilance AI assesses the risk of new login attempts against the profile and feeds SmartFactor Authentication with intelligence to alter login requirements in real-time.

Login attempts with elevated risk scores are prompted for multi-factor authentication, denied access to particularly sensitive applications, or denied access to the portal entirely. As part of the OneLogin Trusted Experience Platform™, SmartFactor Authentication works with OneLogin Protect and third-party authentication providers.

Context-Aware Authentication

The new OneLogin adaptive login flows functionality uses Vigilance AI to automatically restructure authentication flow based on risk. When anomalous or risky activity is detected, a user may be required to authenticate using factors other than text-based passwords, including MFA, certificates, and biometric data. OneLogin also empowers users to configure custom authentication flows and embrace the next-generation of authentication technology.

Context-Aware Authentication

The new OneLogin adaptive login flows functionality uses Vigilance AI to automatically restructure authentication flow based on risk. When anomalous or risky activity is detected, a user may be required to authenticate using factors other than text-based passwords, including MFA, certificates, and biometric data. OneLogin also empowers users to configure custom authentication flows and embrace the next-generation of authentication technology.

Secure All Your Apps, Users and Devices