Mobiles Identity and Access Management

Identitätsverwaltung für Benutzer unterwegs

Schnellzugriff auf Online-Apps auf Smartphones und Tablets

Mit der Mobile App für Android, iOS und Windows Phone von OneLogin können Mitarbeiter von Smartphones und Tablets aus ganz einfach auf ihre Online-Apps zugreifen.

Mobile Identity Management from Any Device
Mobile IAM for Smartphones and Tablets

Überall und auf allen Geräten

Die manuelle Eingabe der Zugangsdaten ist frustrierend und zeitraubend. Dies gilt erst recht für Mobilgeräte.

In einem immer härter umkämpften Markt, wo Angestellte kaum das Gleichgewicht zwischen Leben und Arbeit finden können, kommt es Arbeitnehmern wie Arbeitgebern zugute, wenn man sekundenschnell auf Arbeitsanfragen reagieren kann. Das Identity Management von OneLogin Mobile bietet Benutzern von Smartphones und Tablets aus den Schnellzugriff auf alle Unternehmens-Apps.

Kostenlose OneLogin Mobile-App

OneLogin Mobile bietet Zugang mit allen Funktionen zu sämtlichen Cloud- und Unternehmens-Apps, mit einer sicheren, flexiblen Lösung, die Benutzer unterwegs unterstützt und zugleich das Risiko für das Unternehmen eliminiert. Alle Apps – mobile Online- oder Standard-Apps Alle Geräte – privat oder firmeneigen, Tablets oder Smartphones Erhältlich für Android, iOS und Windows Phone.

OneLogin Mobile App for iOS and Android

Sandbox-Online-Apps

Online-Apps laufen auf OneLogin Mobile als voll funktionsfähige Online-Apps – das heißt, sie hinterlassen keine Spur von URLs, Passwörtern oder Cookies auf dem regulären Smartphone-Browser.

OneLogin Free One Time Password App

OneLogin OTP – KOSTENLOS

OneLogin OTP wurde eigens für OneLogin entwickelt und bietet ein nahtloses, integriertes Benutzererlebnis. Statt einen zeitbasierten Code manuell eingeben zu müssen, kann der Benutzer einfach eine Schaltfläche anklicken und wird automatisch angemeldet. OneLogin OTP ist erhältlich für Geräte mit Android, iOS und Windows.

Sichern Sie all Ihre Apps, Benutzer und Geräte

Mobile Identity & Access Management

Manage identity of users on the go

Contact Us

One-click access to web apps on smartphones and tablets

OneLogin's mobile app for Android, iOS and Windows Phone makes it easy for employees to access their web applications on smartphones as well as tablets.

Mobile access to business apps
Secure access to your OneLogin portal any time, any place

Anywhere, any device

Entering credentials manually is frustrating and time-consuming. Multiply that by ten for mobile devices.

In an increasingly competitive marketplace where workers struggle to strike a work-life balance, being able to respond to work-related requests within seconds benefits employers and employees alike. OneLogin’s Portal App provides users one-click access to all their enterprise apps on both smartphones and tablets.

OneLogin Portal App

The OneLogin Portal App offers full-function access to all cloud and enterprise apps with a secure, flexible solution that supports on-the-go users, while eliminating enterprise risk. Any apps - mobile, web or native apps. Any device - personal or corporate tablets and smartphones. Available on Android and iOS.

OneLogin Portal App

Sandboxed web apps

Web apps run within the OneLogin Portal App as fully functional web apps. This means they do not leave behind a trail of URLs, passwords or cookies on the smartphone's regular browser, increasing security.

OneLogin Portal App protects your user’s privacy
OneLogin Protect OTP app

OneLogin Protect

OneLogin Protect is purpose-built for use with OneLogin's Trusted Experience Platform™ and provides a seamless, integrated user experience for multi-factor authentication. Instead of manually entering a time-based code, the user simply accepts a push notification and gets signed in automatically. OneLogin Protect is available on iOS and Android.

Learn More

"If you need to be able to access all of your work, your data, your applications—no matter what device you're on or where you're at — OneLogin allows that to happen seamlessly."

Gary Graeff | IT Group Manager, Steelcase

Secure all your apps, users, and devices